Sources: Cuomo to add Newburgh, New Windsor and Middletown to yellow zone

Gov. Andrew Cuomo is expected to announce more Hudson Valley communities will be in the yellow zone.
Sources tell News 12 that Newburgh, New Windsor and Middletown will be on the list.
Regulations under the yellow zone include:
  • Houses of worship operate at 50% capacity.
  • Mass gatherings limited to 25 people indoors and outdoors.
  • Businesses remain open.
  • Restaurants can offer indoor and outdoor dining but must only have four people per table.
  • Schools remain open but must have weekly COVID-19 testing for students/teachers/staff for in-person settings.